Marc Jacobs 13 Piece Set Lipstick Jungle

Add to cart

Brand New Marc Jacobs 13 piece set Lipstick Jungle


Sonic Truth (creamy nude) No Angel (apricot nude) Slow Burn (creamy nude rose) Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (baked rose) Georgie Girl (cotton candy pink) So Sofia (electric watermelon) Willful (vibrant deep orchid) Boy Gorgeous (berry rouge) Miss Scarlet (deep ruby) Oh Miley! (strawberry spice) Blow (dark berry velvet)

With Love (vibrant pink pop)

Shipping Details

Ready to ship in 1-2 business day(s) from United States (US)

Ships To: *Cost *
United States (US)